Reading Time: 1 minutes

Androids with versions 5.0 upwards all has Google security. Resetting any Android of these categories with a google account will require you to verify your Google Account before you will able to use the phone again. You will end up seeing something like this

Here, I’m going to show you how to avoid this verification even without you knowing your Google Account password. Just follow the steps below;

Go to the settings of the phone and locate Account & sync

You will see Google Account, open it and click option and remove account.

Then you can now reset your phone.

We would love to hear your views & opinion. Please leave a COMMENT and Also help us to SHARE to your friends using the SHARE BUTTONS Below. THANKS